Singing Bowl with Buddha


Note: G
Notes for each of your chakras:
B = crown/ 7th chakra
A = third eye (pineal gland)/ 6th chakra
G = throat/ 5th chakra
F = heart/ 4th chakra
E = solar plexus/ 3rd chakra
D = sacral/ 2nd chakra
C = root/1st chakra
*Every singing bowl comes with a mallet*

10 in stock

SKU: 005 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Singing Bowl with Buddha”

Vendor Information